Israel & New Breed - (2012) Jesus at The Center

Tracklist :
The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (Msg) 3:59
Jesus The Same 5:22
Rez Power (Feat. Jeremiah Woods) 4:48
No Turning Back (Feat. Aaron Lindsey) 8:35
Te Amo (Feat. T Bone) 6:36
More Than Enough (Feat. Onaje Jefferson & Krystle Harper) 5:36
Overflow (Feat. Daniel Johnson & Bishop Michael Pitts) 10:21
I Call You Jesus 5:50
Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love Jesus (Feat. Daniel Johnson, Onaje Jefferson & Charlin Moore) 5:49
Jesus At The Center 9:37
Jesus At The Center (Reprise) 1:25
Speechless (Feat. Adam Ranney & Tina Baker) 6:15
It's Not Over (When God Is In It) [Feat. Aaron Lindsey] 7:34
Your Presence Is Heaven 8:40
More And More (Feat. Onaje Jefferson) 10:57
Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go 8:48
Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World (Feat. Michael Gungor) 7:03
Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name Of Love (Feat. Mariah Houghton) 5:58
It's Not Over (When God Is In It) (Studio Version) [Feat. James Fortune & Jason Nelson] 6:36
Jesus At The Center (Studio Version) 4:24
Your Presence Is Heaven (Studio Version) 4:59

Part 1
Part 2

Pass : arsenal

1 komentar:

hadasa esther mengatakan...

Cara downloadnya gmana...

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Justin Bieber, Gold Price in India